ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tawfiq Nakhleh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 47
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tawfiq Nakhleh?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

Very caring doctor!

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

He really does care about how I feel. I love how he knows about his patients lives & treats them like friends not just people who pay to see him. He is very caring & knows how to help my pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Dr. Nakhleh is the most understanding caring dr ive been too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2016

He sucks

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Registered Nurse

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Without a doubt I would highly recommend Dr. Nakhleh! He is compassionate, understanding, but most importantly, VERY knowledgeable and thorough! I had been treated unsuccessfully previously, and he turned that completely around! Outstanding!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Best Doctor of explaining your condition and helping you understand all he has told you. Never mind waiting a bit if necessary because he spends as much time with you as needed as he does all of his patients. Will not go anywhere else he is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Very caring doctor, listens well and remembers everything that is discussed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Dr. Nachli is the only doctor that I have been to that can give me physical relief from the pain in my back and hips.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor!

Posted on February 27th, 2016

This Doctor is one of a kind. He is compassionate, caring, and actually listens to the patient before he makes any type of diagnosis. He is definitely a 5 star Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Compassionate and caring Dr. Listens to his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and Well Qualified!!

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Dr. Nakhleh was recommended by my back surgeon since I can no longer have back surgery. Dr. Nakhleh is very pleasant and helpful. You get the feeling that he want to help you feel better. His office is now on Ford Rd., near Telegraph and not on Monroe St.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, compassionate, thorough, trusting.

Posted on February 16th, 2015

I've suffered from chronic pain for slightly over a decade, as of late most physicians ignored my pleas for proper medication. Dr. Nakhleh listened to my problems and prescribed me the medication I had asked for, which isn't normal practice, but given the history of medication I've been prescribed in the past he knew I had no intention of abusing the medication. In all honesty the pain medication I'm prescribed isn't helping my pain enough, but given my young age I'm thankful I have the medication that I do. I fear having them stripped away so I don't ask for an increase in dosage, but given his bedside manner it seems unlikely he'd reject the request. If you're in legitimate pain and the pain often causes you to vomit uncontrollably, this doctor listens to you and assists you in any which way he can. He is very trusting, do not break his trust if you are his patient, as you will lose a very good physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Help

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Dr. Nakhleh has been a great help in treating my significant back pain. I have had more relief in recent months than what I have had in years. I find him friendly and have a lot of confidence in him .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tawfiq Nakhleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.