The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tawnya Constantino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tawnya Constantino?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

INCREDIBLE!!!

Posted on January 19th, 2016

She is the most AMAZING neurologist!!!! She asks about how you're doing and makes you feel cared for. She listens to you if you don't want to go up on meds and want to try alternative options. I've seen probably 20 or more neurologists and they were all awful. I feel so lucky to have found her! I choose my insurance based on if they cover her.My only complaint is that her nurse sucks at returning phone calls

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

I love her as a friend and Doctor! If needed I would pay out of pocket to continue seeing her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Felt comfortable, felt I was in good hands with Dr. Constantino

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Excellent staff, knowledgeable about neurology, makes patient feel at ease

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Dr. Constantino was the third neurologist I've seen and hands down the best. She was definitely an answer to our prayers!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2009

The Dr. os extremely friendly and very sincere makes patient feels as if the Dr. actually cares about them and their problems. Works well with patients out of office and responds back to them quickly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Legal Secretary

Posted on August 26th, 2009

She is an excellent doctor who will listen to what you have to say about your medical condition and she cured me! I have not had seizures in 3 years now. I had them for 27 years before I saw her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2009

My appointment with Dr. Constantino did not feel rushed, as is common with most Doctors. She was very caring and I felt like I could tell her anything. I really appreciated her willingness to explain everything in detail and educate me. I actually look forward to going to my next appointment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tawnya Constantino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.