ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tedra Gilmore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tedra Gilmore?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Great Lady Doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Love her!

Posted on October 10th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Gilmore. She is a breath of fresh air. She was highly recommended to me by a coworker after I shared a horrible experience I had with my new doctor. I was new to Florida and had just found out I was pregnant. I needed someone who I could trust to see me through the pregnancy and repeat cesarean process. Dr. Gilmore was all that and more. She took her time to get to know my history and needs and was always so pleasant. Whenever I go, I truly feel like I'm visiting a friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am a 64 yr old R.N.

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Dr Gilmore is an exceptionally good Physician. I am thankful to have found her. I have referred everyone I care about to her...they feel the same. She is remarkably skilled, compassionate and loves her profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Very calm and reassuring. Excellent DR

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

I would have to say Dr Gilmore is the nicest doctor I have ever been to! She seems to have genuine concerns for her patients! I went to her after a ER visit for a follow up and she was so kind and helpful! She was not pushy at all in regards to having my play catch up with tests that I have postponed. She worked with me to have a course of action that I was comfortable with. I wish I had met her a long time ago!!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

DR. GILMORE IS GREAT. MAKES YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME AND TAKES TIME WITH YOU AND GETTING TO KNOW YOU AS A PATIENT. I NEVER WAIT VERY LONG TO BE TAKEN BACK EITHER.LOVED ALL THE STAFF THERE AS WELL VERY NICE GIRLS!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Dr. Gilmore was prompt, courteous and worked to solve my problem in prompt manner. She also educated me on ways to prevent recurrence. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2011

She took wonderful care of me during my pre-op and post-op course for my hysterectomy. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Dr. Gilmore made me feel like I was the only person in her office and spent time answering my questions and resolved my problems after just two office visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

She is an excellent physician and surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

I love Dr. Gilmore, she has been great!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Dr. Gilmore was wonderful during my pregnancy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tedra Gilmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.