ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tehreen Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

1.9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tehreen Khan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Rude and unpersonable

Posted on March 9th, 2017

This Dr made me feel like I was stupid for coming there when it was my primary that sent me. I will not go back and I suggest finding someone else to anyone thinking about going to her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2015

SHE'S DEFINITELY UNCARING. SHE DOESN'T LIKE FOR YOU TO ASK HER ANY QUESTIONS. THAT'S IN YOUR BEST INTEREST. JUST RUNNNNNNNN AWAY! USELESS

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very uncaring

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Dr, is very uncaring and dismissive. She is not through and does not seem to care to listen to your concerns. She assumes before she has facts. Do not waste your time with her. Please see someone else.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Communication

Posted on June 8th, 2015

The Dr refused to speak with me twice after a test performed was done wrong and I was asked to spend another day in the hospital, she had nurses relay messages to me, just not the way to handle the situation at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine Doctor.

Posted on November 13th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Khan for about five years, and I have nothing but good comments to say about Dr. Khan. She has been accurate with her diagnosis and recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Rude rude uncaring will never go back

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2011

This doctor was extremely unprofessional and rude She was much more concered with leaving and talking about anything except the natter at hand She was self centered cold and uncaring go anywhere else but to her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tehreen Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.