ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tejaswini Nayak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tejaswini Nayak?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on June 27th, 2017

My husband and I have seen Dr. Nayak since she took over the practice. We had thought about shopping doctors when the previous doctor was leaving but thought, why not try the new doctor taking over first. We are so happy we did. We can't say enough about how thorough she is and how much time she spends with you in an office visit. We moved to Texas a year and a half ago but I still try to see her when I can especially if I have an out of the ordinary problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never had a doctor care so much

Posted on May 14th, 2014

I came from doctor that spent no time with me and acted like I was a pain to Dr nayak and she spends so much time with me and doesn't treat me like my little cold is more of a pain to her than it is to me. She great and I would tell anyone to go see her. Best doctor I have ever seen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2012

excellent physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best one I have

Posted on June 27th, 2011

I started seeing Dr. Nayak when she took over the practice many years ago. I have nothing but the utmost regard and respect for her. She is my go to doctor. I have many doctors for many reasons but I will go to Dr. Nayak before going to any of my specialists because I trust what she tells me. She takes time, she cares, she explains, and if she thinks you should go see your specialist she will tell you but she does everything she can for you before hand. Of my 20 years of doctors, probably about 20+ for different health issues, she is by far the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She knows her stuff!

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Dr. Nayak is a very compassionate and brilliant diagnostician. Her talent lies in her listening skills and her honest concern for the welfare of her clients. She makes you feel very relaxed. She is very well informed about all things medical. I would trust her with my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2009

Dr. Nayak is great physician. She makes you feel very comfortable and is a very good communicator. She informs the patient of her diagnoses and the steps to be taken for treatment. I would recommend her to anyone needing a caring and professional physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tejaswini Nayak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.