The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terence Downing Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Saved my life!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING

Posted on October 19th, 2014

THIS DR DOWNING IS AMAZING .YOU COULD NOT ASK FOR ANY BETTER. HE IS THE BEST AND HOW LUCKY I WAS TO HAVE HIM AS MY HEART SURGEON......

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!!!!!

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Awesome Doctor, willing to do everything within his means to save your life!!! He is reasonable and will not do unneeded procedures or tests without discussing it with you first! He is caring and compassionate and truly cared for my well being!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr. Downing has saved my father's life on more than one occassion. You never feel rushed during appointments, and he is eager to answer all of your questions. I can not thank him enough!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

triple by pass pat

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

this was my 1st and hopefully my last bypass. DR. Downing was everything I could have ask and prayed for. I stumbled in his hospital while driving from Orlando to Boca Raton just trying to get home.I had a heart attacked while driving home. I cannot say enough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2010

I found Dr Downing to be professional yet personal also. I would reccomend him to any one who neeed his type of doctor. There should be more like him around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terence Downing is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Pierce, FL.