ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terence Heath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terence Heath?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Love him. Such a great O.B.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2012

Dr. Heath was a great choice. I couldn't have asked for a more caring doctor. As a first time mom I asked a lot of questions and Dr. Heath answered everything and I was never made to feel unintelligent or uncomfortable. I would recommend Dr. Heath to anyone of my closest friends and relatives. He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Dr. Heath is an amazing doctor. I have had great experiences with him. He has been my doctor for both of my children. I really appreciate everything he does.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Heath delivered my 4th child a few weeks ago and I must say he is the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally getting help!!

Posted on November 18th, 2011

I have been suffering with a condition for at least 2 years and haven't gotten as much helping in finding the problem and working towards getting it fixed as I have with 2 weeks with Dr. Heath. Thank yo soooo much!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Dr Heath is a caring and compassionate physician. He treats each and everyone one of his patients on an individual basis, making sure he meets everyone's needs. Dr Heath is always willing to listen to any concern and lend a helping hand. If you have an issue that is not his expertise, he will go above and beyond to find someone who is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on November 13th, 2011

Dr Heath was a wondeful caring very attentive doctor!! I would never go anywhere else, he took such good care of me and my children!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BabyMama

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr. Heath was great. He was professional yet personable. He definitley knew his stuff. I saw him for pregnancy and my mom saw him for menopause. He was so great with both of us. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a kind, compassionate, cutting edge physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor, highly recommended

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr. Heath is an amazing doctor with a great understanding of women's health. I feel he truly cares about me as an individual and listens intently to my needs. My experience with Dr. Heath has exceeded my expectations. He has always been kind, caring, patient and willing to listen to all of my concerns. I have recommended and will continue to recommend family members and friends to him. Thanks for all you have done Dr. Heath, by bringing my beautiful baby into this world and providing me the needed care since delivering.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Best gynecologist I've ever been too. Very genuine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner and expertise!

Posted on April 8th, 2011

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Heath for both OB care and female problems. He is highly knowledgeable and experienced in both.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terence Heath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar City, UT.