The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Benacquista Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Benacquista?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Dr. Benaquista greatly impressed me on my very first visit. She is easy to talk to, listens attentively, eager to address my concerns, makes suggestions and encourages me to take my time in deciding what my next step should be. Soft-spoken, professional and inspires confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Would Absolutely Not Recommend Her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST of the BEST!!!!! She is a perfectionist!

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Overall I had

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trusted Dr.Benacquista with my life and would do it again..,

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. Benaquista and her staff are nothing less than extraordinary. I always felt the level of confidence and security that my life was in good hands. There is always the stress,nervousness, and anxiety that accompanies ANY kind of surgery. But, the ability to go in with a clear mind and KNOW that your surgeon has you covered..,priceless.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BREAST REDUCTION SURGERY

Posted on October 22nd, 2011

I LOVE HER SO MUCH. I HAVE NOTHING BAD AT ALL TO SAY ABOUT DR. BENAQUISTA. I LOVE THE WAY EVERYTHING TURNED ABOUT AND I WOULD REFER HER TO ANYONE AND GO BACK TO HER HER AGAIN AND AGAIN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. B saw my daughter for a breast asymmetry problem. After seeking three opinions we chose Dr. B. Results were better than anyone we saw said could be achieved. In addition, she chose the surgical treatment option that was the least disruptive to my daughter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Benacquista is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.