ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Buescher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Buescher?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

DIEP flap reconstruct.

Posted on January 30th, 2017

She's a goddess. Surgery was perfect. Highly skilled and attentive surgeon. Already recommended her to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate and Experienced

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Buescher is right on target with her recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

came with mess created by another Dr.

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Bilateral DIEP, I had to have several surgeries to eliminate the mess created by the other doctor. One breast was almost under my arm and the other was pointing in the wrong direction. I had been told that I would have to live with this. I don't have the words to describe this wonderful surgeon and woman. She made a huge difference in the rest of my life. She is the very best of breast reconstruction surgeons. Dr Buescher is kind hearted, caring with the best bedside manner. When I look in the mirror I thank God for finding her and the impact she had on the rest of my life. My breast turned out beautifully and I don't have to look at a deformity each time I look in the mirror.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on May 8th, 2015

I have breast reconstructive Surgery eith Dr Buescher, I have not words to describe how profesional, genuinly caring, and gifted! Dr. Buescher is. Her bedside manners are impeccables, and as for knowing about breast reconstruction, and plastic surgery.....I DONT BELIVE THERE IS ANYONE BETTER THAN HER!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Buescher is wonderful

Posted on May 25th, 2012

I had DIEP breast reconstruction by Dr. Buescher at KU and she is a great Dr. She has a wonderful bedside manner and does a great job explaining ever ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Buescher is wonderful1

Posted on May 24th, 2012

I had DIEP breast reconstruction by Dr. Buescher at KU and she is a great Dr. She has a wonderful bedside manner and does a great job explaining everything. I was very pleased with my surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Buescher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.