The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Lemma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Lemma?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Been seeing these doctors for 23 years. The best of the best. I have four children and I can't say one negative thing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Incompetent

Posted on April 21st, 2015

If you have another option do NOT go here, she is totally pathetic and bad medical conduct, she bills you and you never know why until the billing person calls to collect you money. DO NOT GO TO THIS LOCATION

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 19th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Lemma's since my children were small. And now my grandchildren go to her as well. She is compassionate and kind and always answers all my daughters questions with the same patience as I remember. She is always prompt and accurate in her diagnosis. I dont know why anyone would go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4 STARS IS NOT ENOUGH

Posted on January 5th, 2011

I HAVE BEEN TAKING MY CHILDREN TO DR LEMMA SINCE THEY WERE INFANTS. SHE IS A COMPASSIONATE CARING PHYSICIAN WHO HAS ALWAYS BEEN ACCURATE WITH HER DIAGNOSIS AND GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO HELP ME UNDERSTAND AS WELL. SHE IS SECOND TO NONE

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Lemma is wonderful

Posted on November 17th, 2010

I love Dr Lemma snd so does my 6 month old son. She is so caring and genuine. I value and respect her opinions and help. I would not want any other physician to see my child

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

only way to go

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

I love pediatric health carethe doctors are excellent and caring and the staff always go out of their way

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Lemma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.