ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Pusheck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Pusheck?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Love this doctor. Very knowledgeable, patient, easy to talk to, accurate in her diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am much worst off after treatment

Posted on December 1st, 2012

Probably worst off after treatment because Dr. Pusheck has little regard for the patients health and well being. If I was cared for properly I would not be writing such a poor review. Choose your doctor carefully as your health is in their hands, one mistake by the doctor can hurt you for life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No patiens for her parient

Posted on July 31st, 2012

I went to her had sinus surgery and still had dizzy spells for 3 years and she wouldn't help me. Told me I had to just deal with it. Thanks to he ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very intelligent doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr Pusheck saw me at precisely the appointment time. She explained in detail the possible causes of my problem (a feeling of a "lump in the throat") showing me the anatomy on a wallchart.She anesthetized my nose and examined my throat via the nose, there was no pain or gagging.She gave me an excellent information leaflet showing all the many options available to deal with allergic rhinitis and post-nasal drip.She made recommendations about my current methods of dealing with the problem.I really enjoyed my visit and came away knowing a lot more about how to deal with my problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally! A Doc that can treat chronic sinus disease!

Posted on May 14th, 2010

As one of Dr. Pusheck's patients for about 5 years now, I am very happy with the treatment and follow up care she has been giving me for my chronic sinus disease. She returns phone calls promptly, has a pleasant manner, and continually attends seminars and keeps herself current with the latest medical findings regarding my condition. If she ever leaves Kaiser, I'll be forced to change my health insurance plan.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Pusheck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.