ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Tibbetts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Tibbetts?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Saves appt. for snowbirds rather than locals. Terrible bedside manner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Great Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Dr. Tibbetts truly cares about her patients, continually seeks more education, is thorough, & practices what she preaches. I wouldn't want to see anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr.Tibbetts is great!!! I had an appointment with her this morning and the wait time was the shortest that I think i've ever had at a medical practice. Her staff are all friendly and helpful. As far as Dr.Tibbetts she is very thorough, addresses all questions, and spends a great deal of time with her patients. She has been recommended to me by every person close to me and I would do the same for anyone close to me that needed a recommendation for a doctor, hands down.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for quality healthcare

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Need someone who does not make me wait for more than 15 minutes or charge me when I am late 15 mins. It should work both ways.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and compassionate

Posted on August 15th, 2011

We drive 100 miles to have Dr Tibbetts as our family doctor. The doctors in our home town don't take the time listening to you that she does. I don't think any doctor is 100% in diagnosing problems and waiting to get an appointment depends a great deal on the quality of the doctor. If the doctor is not rushing patients through like a herd of cattle you might have to spend a little longer in the waiting room. I have no major problem with that.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2010

She does not spend much time with patients. Over the years her bedside manner has become some what cold. Getting an appointment is not easy at all. We have switched family doctors due to the wait time for an appointment and the wait time at the office.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2009

She does not give me a choice in some matters, and this guy needs that. Thanks Dr. Tibbets

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Tibbetts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.