The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teri Cottingham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teri Cottingham?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great surgeion.

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Dr. Cottingham, nurses and staff took such good care of me on my day of surgery and after. How lucky I am to have these quality professionals on my side during my surgery and recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Waited 2 hours for a consultation before surgery, receptionist could not have cared less. Dr Cottingham was quick to finish appointment, guess she wanted to get done for the day. Decided to have my surgery elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff not honest up front

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Call the office and asked what is the cost for removal of small tatto. Was told between $250-$500 depending on color and size. When I requested and appointment they wanted a $100 deposit to guarantee the appointment????? Little red flags were waving. Told them that I don't give my credit card information over the phone for security reasons. They made the appointment any way. After 1-1/2 hours and out $100 found that the real cost was $250 per visit of 6-8 times. Real cost $1500-$2000. I do not recommend this office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Dr. Cotthingham did excellent work on making my face look very normal after surgery and kept me very comfortmable for the day doing surgery. I had no pain doing or after surgery. I would highly recomend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teri Cottingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.