The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teri Wolf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teri Wolf?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Intelligent and insightful psychiatrist

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Dr Teri is a great psychiatrist. She listens to the patient carefully and comprehends completely before recommending any medicines. She is up to date on the latest research and medication. I am not sure why some reviewers have mentioned that she has a bad attitude. I have consulted her so many times and have never felt that she didn't listen to me or didn't care about my problem. She is a good listener and a thorough doctor. I have complete faith in her diagnosis and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent psychiatrist

Posted on May 29th, 2017

She is simply the best. Highly recommend this psychiatrist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on July 24th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Wolf for about 8 years. She is a doctor I really trust. She tells me the truth even when it is difficult for me to hear. I have been through some really hard times and she has helped me a lot. She is kind of quiet sometimes but she listens to me and makes me think. I am really grateful for all her help and the extra attention she gave me when I needed it. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

lacks apparent empathy

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care!

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Wolf for about three years. She is very careful and very thoughtful, always very professional. It is true sometimes she is real busy and one time we started a few minutes late, but she always made extra time for me when I needed it. She calls me personally whenever I have a question. I have really appreciated her excellent care and I am so glad she is my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Late, Awkward, and Condescending

Posted on March 27th, 2015

She's not a great doctor. I've waited at LEAST 20 minutes every visit. I once just got up and left after 40. She's condescending and awkward and I always feel very uncomfortable. I don't get a lot of empathy from her. Also, I have never seen anyone at the front desk. Which explains why I was locked out of the office for 15 minutes once waiting for her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Dr Wolf is the best doctor. She really listens and then takes the time to explain her diagnosis and explain her treatment plan for you. She truly cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 visit

Posted on April 19th, 2014

My 2 visit, felt very rushed i know she has many many patients, but i was in and out of their so quick, dissappointed this visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Great Doctor!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2011

I have a life long illness and although I am not cured, with Dr. Wolf's help I can cope better and enjoy things. I have really appreciated all her help in my most difficult years. A smart and very caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on August 11th, 2010

I considered myself to be cured - due to Dr. Wolf - and I give her my highest recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2010

Greatly appreciated to arrange an appointment quickly. Very professional, knowledgeable, listened well, attentive, offered suggestions for the medicine, thorough, quiet setting, accurater evaluation. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teri Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.