The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Foley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Foley?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Staff

Posted on September 27th, 2017

I was treated like I was bothering the woman that answered the phone. I will not go to this doctor due to her attitude.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cancelled my appointment 30 minutes before I was due at the office

Posted on February 27th, 2017

I waited months in pain for an appointment with Dr. Foley. On the day of my appointment they called to say I needed a referral for insurance reasons. This is unacceptable. I had seen Dr. Foley a few years ago but had to return as a "new" patient.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Fantastic diagnostition, and not only in his own field. Great knowledge of required meds for each diagnosis, their interactions, etc., and of pharmacology in general.One of the best specialists/physicians I ever had, and I had many.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Excellent diagnostitian. Friendly and sympathetic. Spends as much time as needed with patients. Highly intelligent and knows far beyond his specialty.Only problem: Very inflexible Rx refill policy. Office does not respond to pharmacy or patient refill reqest. Must go to the office in person to obtain an Rx for refill.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Painesville, OH.