The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. D Foster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. D Foster?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

keep up the good work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Great Physician

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Physician

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Dr. Foster is a phenomenal physician. He is courteous, soft spoken, a great listener and respected me as a patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Needs to listen to patient and not judge them base on age. Have visited Foster office four times, no news on what is the next step to reduce my pain in my back. Have repeated to Foster and his PA that meds are not helping with pain, but I wait for almost 1:45 and then once in in a room, I'm rushed out without them both listening.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2013

I waited for over an hour. The nurse didn't even read my paperwork. When I was with the doctor, we were interrupted four times. After a few minutes with him, I didn't have much confidence in him and wished I had gone somewhere else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2013

I found Dr. Foster, David (PT) and the entire staff to be warm and caring and attentive to their patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Doesn't care or listen

Posted on October 25th, 2012

I have never given any doctor a review until this one. My experience was that his office staff was great, but he couldn't keep my diagnosis or issues straight, seemed to have an agenda in his questioning, and in the end I felt degraded. I left the office in tears and have never been treated this way by any other professional. I went to him because of insurance assignment and left feeling like dirt on the bottom of his foot.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. D Foster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.