ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terri Gizienski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terri Gizienski?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

THE MOST CARING DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET IN MY LIFE

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

I had a breast aspiration potential breast biopsy performed today. Her bedside manner is amazing. I have NEVER had a doctor care so much about how I was feeling. She gave me great news, and we cried together. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER AND HER TEAM!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Excellent doctor with best bedside manner ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Excellent experience. Doctor was very caring and understanding, as well as a very kind staff. I will be going there again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring, honest, knowledgeable doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Dr. Gizienski was wonderful when I had to have a stereotactic biopsy. She made me as physically comfortable as possible, but more importantly she was so supportive. She also gave me her honest opinion, even though it wasn't good news. She made a difficult time more bearable. All of the support staff at UPMC Passavant Cranberry, including Jane and Michelle the nurses and Holly who did my MIR, were incredibly supportive throughout my whole breast cancer ordeal. The made an unbearable situation much more bearable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Really caring Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2012

The most carng Dr. I have ever seen.I had a breast biopsy, and felt no pain during the procedure, and no pain after.I would highly remommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are looking for the best, look no further

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

She really helped put my mind at ease and was very comforting during the procedure, explaining all protocols involved, possible outcomes, etc. She had prompt followup and reassurance regarding tests and followup. Wouldn't want to have to go to any other radiologist after procedure with her. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terri Gizienski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.