The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Croasdale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Croasdale?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Takes you a week to get in to be seen on a regular appointment and almost everytime you wait a couple of hours pass your appointment time. Always over book and only spends 4-5 minutes with you in his office. Bad bed side manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 19th, 2011

I first met him when I was having severe pain in my head. I told him about what happened in my surgery a week prior and that my had been hurting since then. Right away he put me in the hospital. Dr. Croasdale then found a specialist to help me. After a few days I was fixed and ready to go home. My pain was so bad and Dr. Croasdale took care of it to make me feel better. I call that good bedside manor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on August 26th, 2010

I had my 1st appt w/ Dr. Croasdale. Fantastic doc. Very good bedside manner, spent time actually listening and chatting. I wanted to change Dr somewhere closer to home and I think I made a very good choice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr Croasdale

Posted on January 30th, 2010

Doctor Croasdale has been my primary care physician for two years. He has performed two annual physicals and investigated a possible TIA for me. I was quite impressed by the thoroughness of his TIA investigation. Because the symptoms were so minor it would have been easy to run a couple of tests and punt, but Dr Croasdale ordered every reasonable test including having an ophthalmologist check for retinal tear and other possible vision issues, and satisfied me that I had not suffered a TIA, but instead what I had had was an atypical migrain. No symptoms have recurred so we have not purued it further. I am satisfied that Dr Croasdale is as good as the very competent physicians I had in the Bay Area, a concern of mine in moving to this rural area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Croasdale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manteca, CA.