ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Dragash Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

He was one of the best Doctor's I have ever had. He would take time with me and my husband and my children. He saved me a few times. I truly miss him, if he is out there I will look for him because he was not only a Doctor and a darn good one he was a friend. Miss you a lot. Think of you often.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best.

Posted on December 28th, 2013

Terry was always compassionate to us and many others.He is very under- standing ,kind . My husband and I went him apox. ten years.We will see him again, if we knew where to go.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doctor i ever had

Posted on September 27th, 2013

looking for him i want him back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2011

I really miss going to dr. dragash. I wish I could have him back as my doctor, i'd probably feel better.He always new what to do and say to make you feel better. He saved me medically a few times.He is a great doctor, no matter what.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2011

I reaaly hope he comes back his office is not the same without him if he don't come back i will be finding another doctor the doctors who are there now are nothing like him they don't care about the patient. It feels like....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There are not many caring Doctors like this anymore

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

In establishing a relationship with this doctor I was impressed that he is very relevent and progressive with new techniques and medicines. He also has been a doctor for a long time and still today u can even feel his genuine concern, his smile and his professionalism. This Doctor still has a large clientle which speaks volumes to his quality of work and how his patients care about their doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great and carring doctor!

Posted on March 18th, 2010

Dr. Dragash is very caring and has a wonderful bedside manner. He really listened to my concerns and didn't rush through me to get to another patient. I was even one of his last patients of the day and he took his time with me. His staff were very polite and friendly. Even though my insurance was listed as one they took, for some reason it wouldn't go through and I had to pay out of pocket. With that being said, the great exeprience I had, I would and will go back to him. I haven't had a dr. really listen or seem to care about my medical concerns in a long time. I was very pleased to finaly have someone listen, give me great medical advise, and help treat me on my way to recovery. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Dragash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.