ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Love Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 41
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Love?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Some of his older staff is right on top of everything. The new staff he gets needs a lot of work. One of the younger females needs to leave. She always so rude on the phone. I can't believe doctor still has her around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

he is great doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

very personable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

person

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

he is the best Doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Kind caring man with a heart of gold.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why isn't he ever in his office?!

Posted on April 20th, 2015

I recently got insurance and was told I had to choose a new doctor. Dr. Love was one of the choices so I picked him, knowing he has been in practice for years. I have been trying to make an appointment to see him but his office is always closed and the answering machine doesn't tell you when he will be back! I have called and gone by the office multiple times, all different days and times. The hours listed on the door say he is there 9 am to 5 pm but the door is always locked and the lights are off. What is going on? I guess I'll have to find a different doctor now. Very disappointed and upset! I WILL NOT be recommending him to anyone else! I see that others have had this same problem with him and have left reviews here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Dr Love is a caring, compassionate Dr. He takes the time to listen and spends all the time necessary with you unlike some Drs that try to rush you out. Great Dr!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Love...

Posted on June 6th, 2012

He is really a nice man, and a great doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner, for adults and kids and the thing I like best is he considers his patients' opinion before proceeding with a course of treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2011

He is very concerned with history and current condition and takes into consideration all circumstances that may be of importance in resolving the present health issue. Soft spoken and very detailed in explaining the situation and plans for the future well being with follow up care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr...

Posted on August 6th, 2008

Didn't want to prescribe meds right off the bat. Wanted to find problem first and was always correct in his diagnoses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Love is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ottawa, IL.