The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Mccuiston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Mccuiston?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

If you end up in the emergency room, make sure you ask who the physician is, and if it is Dr. McCuiston, leave or ask to see another doctor. Additionally, dealing with the billing office of the Racer Emergency Physicians will be a nightmare. Don'

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wtf

Posted on September 19th, 2016

My husband came to the er by ambulance with chainsaw injury to his leg. They called ahead and told them we need a surgeon. All this man did was ask my husband a few questions and talked to the emts . The charged my insurance $1037.00. My insurance only paid $112.45. Now this person expects us to pay the rest. And don't waste time calling after being on hold you get hung up on!!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2016

This is the type of person that should not be a doctor. I pray that the devil eats his soul slowly!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Dr. Mccuistons diagnosis and bed side manner are poor at best.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Emergency Visit

Posted on September 7th, 2011

This doctor does not care about the quality of health care he gives unless you have insurance! He is money hungry if you ask me and If my kids or I have to go to the emergency room I ask who the doctor is and if its him, we expect the worse treatment possible. Thanks for nothing Doc!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Mccuiston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murray, KY.