ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Reardon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

86 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 65
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Reardon?

Showing 12 of 86 Ratings

Best doctor ever

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Dr. Reardon is the most unconditionally respectful and compassionate doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have known. I have had 10 surgeries and need a few more and he paired with Middlesex Hospital is undeniably the very best I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. So if you're looking for a doctor Hugh must check out dr. Reardon and his beautiful staff they're all happy and you're extremely nice and I love them all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Reardon Rocks!⭐️

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

I have seen Dr. Reardon for a few different things over the past 10 years. He has been nothing but amazing and compassionate! He helped and fixed every issue I had and did it in the kindest way possible. He always made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He always explained everything in detail to me in a way that I would understand. He deserves any award he recieves! Best doctor hands down!!! Thankyou Dr. Reardon! You Rock!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommends Surgery as the last resort

Posted on May 17th, 2016

I was amazed that Dr. Reardon recommended I see Chiropractic doctor for bursitis in my left hip that he could have recommended surgery for. The chiropractor relieved the condition with no further issues .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Can't say anything bad about this man. Excellent .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top surgical doc for orthopedics

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Love dr Reardon been a patient since the 90's he has operated on my feet hands knees and shoulders have always come back 100% would not even think I'd going to another orthopedic dr he is the best he's my # 1 doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One hour wait

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Waited an hour then left-no apologies about the inconvenience from Dr. Reardon or his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Dr. Reardon is beyond exceptional, always makes sure all of your questions are answered, has great bed side manners. I truly cannot say enough good things about him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

GREAT PLACE TO GO. GREAT DOCTORS AND STAFF

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Dr. Reardon performed two shoulder surgeries on me six months apart. He did sub-scapular bursitis excision's in both shoulders and except for muscular weakness which we are trying to work on now my shoulders are doing great and I can drum again. I recommend Dr. Reardon to anyone looking for a great ortho doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2013

To a senior citizen, Dr. Reardon is a gift. His quiet manner and patience have a calming effect. He explains everything thoroughly, but is never condescending. His warmth and caring encourage a patient to faithfully follow his instructions. I have already referred a friend to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on June 18th, 2013

What was most memorable in my visit to Dr Reardon was his attentiveness to me and my concerns. His careful reading of x-rays and diagrams of my knee allowed me to understand better why I was having pain in my knee and hip. I understood about its being time for me to have a knee replacement.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

I am extremely pleased with my knee replacement.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Reardon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, CT.