ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Diktaban Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Diktaban?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

He is the most patient and talented dr i have ever experienced. He has done two prior procedures on me one of which being removing a large low grade melanoma off the bridge of my nose. It was traumatizing for me. he was gentile and I have ABSOLUTELY NO SCAR!!! he is perfect!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Diktaban for about 7 years now. As a 40-something woman who works in the beauty/cosmetics industry, I am acutely aware of any new line or wrinkle that appears on my face. Dr. Diktaban always takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and address the ones that really matter. Not only do I leave his office feeling like a new person every single time, even more importantly, Dr. Diktaban always knows when to hit the brakes on me. He only makes money when he does the work. There has not been one visit I've had where he refuses to do something I ask because it's overkill and will not look natural. I am the type of person who doesn't know when to stop. He does. I recommend him to everyone I know. He is a talented and skillful doctor as well as a wonderful human being who genuinely wants to help people feel good about themselves. I could not say enough amazing things about this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2012

The best plastic surgeon and human being around. Dr. Diktaban and his staff are caring and compassionate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Sue

Posted on May 28th, 2012

I had to have my breasts reduced. This involved pre-surgery & post-surgery Photos.. Dr. Diktaban was very sensitive about this. It was last year & he gave up his Easter to stay w/ me as I had some problems NOT trelated to the surgery! He's a very good man & very gentle. Excellent Surgeon !! I would recommend him to anyone I love!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Wonderful caring and very professional. I think he is excellent and I feel lucky to have found him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

J.P.W. Schultz

Posted on July 25th, 2011

I had an accident in the 90's and he was doctor on call; he was great; knowledgeable; gentle; and caring. I went back for four more surgeries and again I'm scheduled for another procedure. I trust him tremendously. He tells you like it is. He won't do a procedure he deems "somewhat" "Out There." He's very conservative and that's what counts the most! You don't want to look artificial anywhere on the Body!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Plastic Surgeon

Posted on June 7th, 2010

Dr. Dikataban patiently and honestly answers questions. I was impressed with his vast experience in plastic surgery but even more impressed by his lack of arrogance. He really listens to his patients' needs and definitively delivers excellent results!I'm a very happy patient!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Diktaban is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.