ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Ruff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Ruff?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Ruff is an excellent surgeon. He is was extremely interested in me and my medical concerns. I felt very comfortable talking to him and knew I was in good hands. He is a professional and I am thrilled to have him as my doctor.

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr. Ruff is a wonderful Doctor. He treats both my husband and myself. Always spends quality time with us and answers all of our questions. All of the staff is very nice and courteous. The last time I was there, two different people asked me if I had been helped. Could not be happier with a doctor or staff. They need to teach other hospitals and doctor offices.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Dr. Ruff is a kind professional who listens and acts accordingly. I would be glad to be a patient of his again as I felt as though I had the best of care as a patient of his.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2013

Dr Ruff was excellent! Compassionate and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Words cannot describe the nightmare he has put me through.

Posted on October 24th, 2012

This Dr did not follow through and complete the necessary action needed to prevent further complications with my medical situation. I almost died under his care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on May 14th, 2012

I want to warn anyone who is considering Dr Ruff for themselves or a loved one. He is very "charming" but that is probably his best quality. He does not follow through with patient care and has "dropped the ball" on critical issues with my loved one. I am desperately trying to find another Dr to take care of my "loved one" but he has blocked anyone from helping us. I pray this doesn't happen to anyone else.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Ruff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.