ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Witter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 41
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Witter?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

The best DOC ever...

Posted on May 12th, 2016

I love my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Horrible staff and doctor. I was told all my test were negative and I knew that wasn't true because I spoke to the lab. When I went to the office to get copies of my results the nurses were like um um well wait for a few min. then one women came out and said your pap result isn't done (over a month and a half) also my mamo report was abnormal and they called me 3 months later to tell me that. I said why didn't the doctor call me with an abnormal report and why are you calling me 3 months later? She said the doctor is too busy and we can't call everyone. Well if you value your health don't go to this doctor!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Excellent manners, makes you very comfortable and explains everything so you understand what is going on

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Dr. Witter is my doctor and I made sure my daughters went to see him. They love him! He is a wonderful doctor and actually LISTENS. From my experience, he is great with different age groups.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Was considering until I hard he is his daughter's gynecologist. Enough said!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Witter is an exceptional doctor!

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I am a 40-something women and have had a few Ob/Gyn in my time, but once I found Dr. Witter approx 7 yrs ago I have been very happy with his care. His staff is very good and sympathetic to your needs. Everyone in his office is very helpful and caring! Wouldn't change him for the world!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2010

What a great OB/GYN, I recommend him to all my friends. I trust this doctor 100%, he listens to my concerns and addresses them immediately. I never feel rushed during my appointments and his staff is so kind. I feel involved in decision making and understand whatever instructions I am given to follow. My follow-up appointment was within two weeks. If you want a good doctor with experience, this is the doctor to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Witter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rutherford, NJ.