ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Sacchieri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Sacchieri?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Our Whole Family just loves Dr Sacchieri. As our two daughters became adults with their own families they would rather drive the distance to get the quality care and thoroughness that Dr Sacchieri provides, than see another doctor closer to them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Fantastic physician!! Very professional, respectful and lovely demeanor. She took nearly 2 hours for my appointment. Her entire practice is courteous, professional and clearly are dedicated to their practice and mostly patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A True Family Physician

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Our entire family sees Dr. Sacchieri, including our two pre-schoolers. She never rushes through appointments and patiently answers every question I have. She is knowledgable, kind, compassionate and competent. I wouldn't take myself or my family to any other physician for our primary care needs!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Dr Sacchieri is a caring doctor and will take the time needed to make an accurate diagnosis. She has a great staff who always make you feel welcome. She sees my whole family and we all think she is great! !

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Doctor in the world

Posted on December 16th, 2011

Dr Sacchieri is very thorough and will refer to her notes on subsequent visits. She is a wonderful, caring and fastidious person with great staff. You might have to wait a bit but definitely worth it. My whole family sees her and she is as good with the kids as she is with the adults and seniors. A great doctor for difficult issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2011

over all a good experiance, listended towhat i had to say. answered all my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Get another profession

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

"Dr."Theresa Ann Sacchieri, ordered blood tests, that were paid by insurance. I had to call to get my results, and the Dr. would not call me back. She told the nurses to refer me to a specialist. Why would a "doctor" order tests she can't explain unless it was because I had insurance and she would be paid. My animals are treated better by my veterinarian.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's Great

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One of the Best

Posted on May 28th, 2009

I am 51 and I have had to visit various doctors in several states (MS, CA, MA, AL, FL, NJ) and she is the best one I have come across as far as attention to detail and utmost concern. Her staff is courteous and seem to remember you from one visit to another despite the long pauses in between trips. I wish all my past doctors had been like her and hope all future ones will be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Sacchieri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, NJ.