ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Aleto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 45
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Aleto?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

most comfortable surgery

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

I recently had a partial knee surgery, my experience was very comforting, due to the confidence that Dr. Aleto has, he explained the surgery clearly, performed it in an excellent manner and I am already using a walking cane 6 days after the surgery. I will get my other knee corrected by him as soon as he feels that my body is ready.I am very pleased, and satisfied with his performance and would recommend him any day for anybody that needs Knee or hip surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR SERVICE!

Posted on June 20th, 2017

This guy has the personally of a rock. He has no empathy that we seen at all. He also doesn't listen to what we told him. He was stone cold and were still in severe problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

very pleasant, listen to my concerns about my knee problem. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite orthapedic physician.

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Dr Aleto was recommended to me by a physical therapist. I liked and trusted him from the first visit. My bilateal total knee surgery went very well and I received excellent care and attention throughout my recovery. I have recommended him many times since my surgery in 2010.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great knee doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2015

A great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who is needing a physician for knee pain. MOI had everything on site needed to help with diagnosis . Mri, xray, hospital, and his office all located in the same building

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Excellent care before and after knee surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hip replacement

Posted on March 24th, 2014

Dr Aleto is just a great doctor, he take time with u and doesnt have his hand on the door knob just waiting to hurry and leave, before and after care was the best, he is doing other hip next month, his whole staff is wonderful

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LPN

Posted on March 27th, 2013

I had a knee revision 4 weeks ago and had already returned to work. I was treated with respect and compassion at MOI. I felt comfortable with Dr. Aleto and would recommend him and his staff completely. If there were more stars to rate I would have used them. Good job well done

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Hip Replacement at MOI

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Dr Aleto is very good. I am 6 weeks out and everything is going great.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

70 year-old grandmother

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Dr. Aleto replaced my hip. He visited me every morning of my hospital stay. Was very kind and explained the procedure to me and what to expect afterwards. My pain was gone and I could walk easily again. At my follow-up appointments he took his time with me. His staff was excellent.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Donna

Posted on October 29th, 2010

The Doctor is a very kind and special person. He takes his time and and speaks in a way that I can understand what he is talking about. Last year I went in for a total Hip replacement. I was there on Thanksgivng and he brought his beautiful sons up to say Hi. That made my day. I am walking better than I was before the surgery. Thank you. Dr. Aleto

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Aleto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.