ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bartzokis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bartzokis?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

He is reputed to be a fine cardiologist. However, I have been seeing him for almost 10 yeas now and find him to be very detached as a person. If I mention anything not related to heart problems he claims to be a cardiologist and cuts me off. I'm getting ready for holistic medicine!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Dr Bartzokis is a kind and caring doctor who answers all questions and never rushes you

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst office staff in Boca Raton Florida

Posted on January 27th, 2015

What a pity it is that such terrific cardiologist's group just don't get it. They have the worst office help I have ever encountered. They are rude and mean. If it were not for the fact that the physicians are Harvard educated and terrific I would stop going there. Wake up doctors. There are lots of really NICE qualified people out there looking for jobs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No time for you when you're in desperate need

Posted on September 13th, 2014

I was a patient of Dr. Bartzokis for 4 years but when I was having severe cardiac problems his secretary said he had no time to see me! what good is a cardiologist if he can't make time for you during his regular office hours when you are having severe palpitations & your blood pressure is going crazy! I found a new cardiologist who saw me immediately, GOODBYE Dr B

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst office staff ever

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

This is the worst office staff I have ever encountered. Starting with making the appointment to the office manager who is borderline abusive. They really could use a lesson in professional courtesy and manners. They are disgraceful and disgusting people. They treated me terrible in every way. What a shame that this staff represents these doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

Great doctor. Courteous staff, wonderful office experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on December 8th, 2011

One of the worst experiences I ever has, I was mis diagnoised

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

To me, he's a a real "Prik".

Posted on October 11th, 2010

After waiting for results from a heart monitor that little prik stood outside my "inner waiting room" - yelling at a nurse, saying, "I ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence personified

Posted on October 10th, 2010

Dr Bartzokis is a true expert in cardiology, very highly respected by other doctors in the Boca area. I have had at least 3 doctors tell me they would go to him if they had a problem. His office is extremely well run...appointments are kept, billing is accurate and the staff are knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2008

The best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bartzokis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.