ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Boud Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Boud?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Love him!! Best doctor, hands down. Very kind, helpful and very thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will alter insurance to keep him as our dr

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

I will change insurances to keep Dr. Boud as our provider. He is friendly, knows my name on sight, always remembers something about my family, spend quality time, keeps up on the latest research and drug info to share pertinent info. Highly recommended. The problem is he's so well loved that it's sometimes hard to get an easy appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 14th, 2014

Dr. Boud is the best doctor I have ever had. He is so kind and genuinely interested in my health and well being. I actually look forward to seeing him. I completely trust him. If I am ever faced with a life threatening illness, I would want him to be my doctor. I would recommend him to everyone!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Dr. Boud is the best doctor ever. He really cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable and an excellent teacher. He will spend time with you, answer your questions, even draw pictures to help you understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Very condescending and quick to pass judgement. Avoid if you or someone you care about struggles with depression.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Boud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Jordan, UT.