ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bredeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bredeman?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Best There Is!

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr. Bredeman is by far my favorite! He delivered my twins 16 years ago and my daughter 15 years ago. He is kind, great bed side manners, makes you feel comfortable, and is compassionate to your needs and wants. I have nothing negative to say and would without a doubt recommend Dr. Bredeman.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad medicine

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Saved my life

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

In 1998 or 1999 I was finally diagnosed with menhoragia and had been severely anemic for so long, that my body tried to mass produce red blood cells faster, and as a result, made them smaller. Too small in fact, to carry oxygen molecules, so I was basically suffocating. I was scheduled for an emergency hysterectomy. However, with less than halfy blood volume, it was determined that I would not survive the blood loss of a surgery. I was exhausted, drained, unhealthy, a 911 dispatcher and a single mother of an 8 year old boy. Dr. Bredemen listened to me cry, held my hand, and me more compassion than any Doctor ever had and ultimately saved my life! He rebuilt my blood, performed a partial hysterectomy with such gentle, and conscious skill that I was pushmowing my front yard 1 week after. I thanked him from the bottom of my heart on my follow up visit, but I'm not sure he ever really knew the level of my gratitude. thank you Dr. Bredemen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Operations Manager

Posted on April 4th, 2014

Dr. Bredeman is the best in his field! He was my Dr. for close to 20 years....for the last 5 he has been IMPOSSIBLE to replace. I am very proud of him and his accomplishments over the years. I know that anyone who has the privilege of being his patient will surely benefit from his knowledge and professionalism. He listens to people and really makes you feel like you are his most important client when you are in his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2014

He is the best in his field. The finest Jefferson City has to offer for any OB-GYN. He makes all his patients feel special and really is the most compassionate Dr. He listens and always treats his patients with the utmost respect and kindness. Wonderful family man and doctor. ,Any patient is lucky to have him as their doctor. His staff is also the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

advanced maternal

Posted on February 28th, 2014

Dr. Bredeman is a patient, gentle and a wonderful doctor. I had my last baby at 36 and I had concerns with shoulder dystocia and he was very patient and listened to all my concerns and watched my baby closely for estimate weight to make sure we didn't need to have a C-section. I felt comfortable and in good care and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bredeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jefferson City, MO.