The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jones?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

My 14 year old son was very comfortable with Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones took time to talk to me and my son about what he felt was going on with my son's diagnosis and exactly why he was prescribing the medication.He also told us not to hesitate in coming back in if we felt it necessary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Dr. Jones' staff makes you feel welcomed. This reception is felt from the moment in which you step into the office. The staff appear caring and are willing to help you obtain your goal.

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office very busy

Posted on March 4th, 2011

It is very difficult to get an appt. with them, my PCP tried almost for 1 month to get appt, first Dr jones has to approve if he wants to see me, later the paperwork goes to a scheduler, and it takes 1 month to get the appt. no the appt. Staff is very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2011

There is a large patient load, so my initial appointment was three months from the day I called. The doctor and staff are friendly, genuine and helpful. They are very thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 10 years, and I have had few, if any, problems with them. I called to request a dosage change last year and was told a nurse would call me back within 15-20 minutes; she returned my call in 12! Dr. Jones is a wonderful Endo!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.