ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Dennie Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 28
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Dennie Jr?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

A Very good doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2016

I love Dr Dennie. He did a knee replacement for me a few years ago and I never even think about it. No soreness.. .strong as it was when I was 9rs old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Dr Dennie and staff are awesome! Every visit is pleasant and I feel well taken care of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Doctor Dennie is going to do my knee surgeries so far he is the nicest doctor and smart. His staff is very kind.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pensacola's Best

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Dr Dennie has now completed 4 surgeries on me including both my knees, a rotator cuff problem and repairing the first joint in my right hand and will do my left hand next. He is a great Dr and his staff is outstanding. It is so wonderful dealing with a caring staff of professionals when I have been in pain and they have answered all questions and the surgeries have all been 100% successful. Anyone having any kind of joint problems could never find a better Doctor or staff to administer to any surgical procedures required.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best orthopediest in Pensacola!

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

My mother recently had her knee replaced by Dr. Dennie. She went to the Haven for rehabilitation afterwards the nurses there told us that Dr. Dennie is one of the only doctors that visits his patients there. He even came by on a Saturday to see how she was doing. I called his office to talk to him because my mother was having a problem with muscle spasms - the staff was wonderful and very caring.I have used Dr. Dennie for my own orthopedic problems and will continue to do so. He is the only doctor I recommend to people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wrist bone graft

Posted on November 28th, 2010

Dr. Dennie had to deal with a bad diagnosis from the ER doc who said no break. ER didn't do correct xray to reveal break. Dr. Dennie's staff did as a matter of course. He nailed but ER damage was a problem because it delayed me seeing him for almost 2 months. He operated and put in bone graft. Great Doc, Great bedside. Just a helluva guy and a great doc. Can't say eough good things about him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Great Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Dennie Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.