ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Thomas Greene Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.6
  • 53
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Thomas Greene?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Very satisfied

Posted on November 24th, 2017

I was very satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Greene

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Went on with severe shoulder pain, and after treatment I feel great!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr. Greene is, not only an excellent doctor, but a very personable, pleasant, understanding, concerned physician! He listens to your questions, takes time to answer AND is very gentle & takes time when "working" on, in my case, my knee. I never hesitate to give his name to anyone who is looking for an awesome orthopedic surgeon.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My only Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on November 17th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Greene has been nothing but exceptional. He is attentive, professional and highly skilled.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

He's very cordial and informative.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Great experience. He has a great bedside manner and takes his time answering any questions you may have. He does not rush you through your appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind Doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2017

I was terrified to get an injection in my knee but in walk this doctor with this kind voice that calm me down and it all went well... Thank you Dr. Greene

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Greene

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr Greene is the best. He always takes the time to explain every detail to you. I will recommend him to everybody I know.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just the best

Posted on November 16th, 2017

I have had extensive rotator cuff surgery by DR.Greene,including screws...My physical therapy people had told me that I should have a great and fast recovery because of his expertise....They were right, Im complete range in a realistic short period of time...He certainly knows his craft.THank you again..Norton levin

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr. Greene is very nice, caring and professional. Does not rush you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HOWARD HARBECK

Posted on November 16th, 2017

DR< GREEN DID A GREAT JOB INSTALLING MY NEW KNEE, IT WORKS GREAT.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite Orthopedic Doctor.

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Excellent Doctor. I have been treated By Dr. Green three times since I moved to Lansdale P.A. from New York City. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Green. He's a polite and courteous professional.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Thomas Greene is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.