ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Knox Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Knox?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Gave me back my life

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr. Knox gave me back my life with my hip replacement. He is a wonderful person and a wonderful surgeon. He is always ready to listen and spend time explaining things. We are so lucky to have him in our area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

[

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Upset

Posted on May 14th, 2015

We received 2-3 confirmation calls. When we arrived early for our appointment,we were told we needed $45 before we could be seen. This would have been fine if we were aware of this. We live an hour away. Because we didn't have the $45 right there, we were told we would have to reschedule for Monday. Yet another trip here and back. I suggest telling your patients this information before making an appointment with them. I find this very disrespectful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2013

Out come of the full left knee replacement I experienced a constant level of pain, a knee that is not stable, weakened strength in the tendons, constant increasing pain, Use of non dissov

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Spent very little time after waiting for so long. Also never saw me in the hospital before or after surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Knox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain Home, AR.