ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Fogarty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Fogarty?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

My experience

Posted on January 8th, 2015

When the going gets tough, he write you off. What ever you do, do not have a major crisis, he will not be there for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ Doctor

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr. Fogarty is an amazing Psychiatrist. He really helped me get on the correct medications for myself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the few doctors I trust

Posted on March 20th, 2012

I have been with him for 2 years and he has been consistently caring, understanding and capable to guide me in the right direction.He is great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2011

The Best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A Doctor With A Big Heart

Posted on September 16th, 2010

I can only say good things about Dr. Fogarty. He has been my doctor since 1992 and he is an excellent listenerand establishes good rapport with patients. He is very patient and understanding. When I changed jobs and my health insurance did not have him as part of the network providers, he gave me a huge discount so I could continue treating me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!!

Posted on June 25th, 2009

I can not say enough about Dr. Fogerty. He is compassionate, informative, knows what to ask and when. He has been my doctor for many years, thru good times and bad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Thomas Fogerty

Posted on June 14th, 2009

Dr. Fogerty is treating my daughter for overdosing anxiety medication. He dispenses medication but maintains that he is not a therapist and does not know any therapist to whom he could refer her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Fogarty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.