ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Conley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Conley?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Dr. Conley is a kind and caring doctor. He as a sense of humor and can put you at ease when you're feeling anxious.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor, not a nice person

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Rude, cocky & arrogant. Not a nice man. My experience with him was the worst I have ever had with a doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

awesome doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, Indifferent, Uninformed

Posted on February 6th, 2015

He is the RUDEST doctor I have ever seen! Bad attitude, could care less about me as his patient, uninformed about my condition and uninterested! His hand is on the doorknob the whole time he's with you. His cocky, arrogant manner and lack of empathy make me wonder how he still has a practice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor for RA

Posted on May 15th, 2014

First he takes the time to diagnose the problem, then takes the time to answer your questions, listen to your concerns and gives you advice to make your life easier with the problem. He's taken an entire hour with me, and listened to me (and heard me). As far as I'm concerned, the best for RA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very rude Worst doctor I ever been to!!

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Worst doctor I ever been to! very rude He was laughing like it was a joke. told me i needed more sleep. THATS.. B.S. !!!Avoid this doctor dont waist your time!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2012

Dr. Conley has been great for me, he has done what ever he could to help with all the pain I'm having. Answers all my questions honestly, so don't be mad if he tells you the truth, if you don't want to hear the truth don't ask the question. Not only would I recommend him to a friend I did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Changes...

Posted on August 29th, 2012

I have to say that Dr. Conley has been amazing the last few appointments. Maybe he is happier now but he takes more time and interest in his patients. He even jokes and smiles now. Such a big difference in his overall personality. Now his personality is as nice as his looks ;) he is a great doctor and very handsome... I enjoy seeing him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

arogant and cocky

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE MOST RUDE DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET

Posted on July 19th, 2012

He was condescending, rude, and made me feel like I was wasting his time. Horrible experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible man

Posted on November 11th, 2011

This doctor is an arrogant jerk with no compassion or positive regard for his patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I think he cares more about his hair than he does his patients. Arrogant is being nice...

Posted on November 1st, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Conley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, MA.