The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Thomas Gill IV Is this you?

Filter Reviews

111 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.4
  • 85
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Thomas Gill IV?

Showing 12 of 111 Ratings

A Dream Come True

Posted on October 15th, 2017

I'm 50 years old Ski Coach. I had an ACL reconstruction on my left knee and a pcl/acl reconstruction on the right. I havnt run in 20 years due to knee pain. I ran on a treadmill for 10 minutes yesterday with no pain. It was an emotional moment. I never dreamed my knees would be this strong again. Dr. Gill improved my live beyond my wildest expectation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ACL repair after skiing accident

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Dr. Gill and his team is very knowledgeable! The office staff is very kind and caring and devote their attention to you during every visit. Dr. Gill has gotten me back up and moving and I am hopeful to be back skiing in a few months. I can not thank his team enough for all their help during this process. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

couldn't be any better, first class

Posted on January 21st, 2017

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent work on my shoulder!

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Very caring, helpful and informative. I have recommended Dr. Gill to many of friends and family.

Wait time
3 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gill saved my athletic career.

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Dr. Gill and his staff took the best possible care of me and always made sure my questions and concerns we addressed. My knee is better than ever and I could not thank him enough for helping me get back to 100%.

Wait time
3 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee surgery

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Most professional, truly outstanding team

Wait time
4 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

it simply worked

Posted on December 14th, 2016

fixed what was wrong

Wait time
4 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good

Posted on December 14th, 2016

very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not only a fantastic shoulder surgeon but a very personable and warm individual.

Posted on October 28th, 2016

I consider myself fortunate to have had my shoulder repaired by Dr. Gill.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gill is awesome!

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Unfortunately the IME jerked my arm down and Dr. Gill had to give me a cortisone shot...but his confidence in my rehab put me at ease,

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Always terrific

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really shows he cares, covers the whole problem, not just parts of it.

Posted on October 21st, 2016

My knee feels a lot better, he did a good job. Pays much attention to how you're feeling and your pain.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Thomas Gill IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dedham, MA.