ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Haas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Haas?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Horrible experience. I had several procedures performed by dr haas. Had to have two revision surgeries by another plastic surgeon to correct his horrible work. Beware. He's all about the money. Check out the plastic surgeon you choose thoroughly. You will save yourself a lot of pain and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind, Caring, Professional Physician ~

Posted on June 4th, 2013

I had a mastectomy in the year 2000 and Dr. T. Haas did the reconstruction immediately following. He is a kind, caring individual that has his patients health and well being at the heart of his practice. I was made to feel very comfortable and at home by his office staff. The work he did on my mastectomy site was awesome. He even called me at home after I was released to make sure I was doing ok. If you read bad reviews about this doctor, they are by a disgruntled and selfish patient. I would only expect excellence from this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Body by Haas

Posted on December 30th, 2011

I had the best experience at Dr. Haas's office. I had my breast augmentation surgery 6 months ago and I have never been more pleased or comfortable with my body. The staff are friendly and the Dr. was very knowledgable and personable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware!

Posted on October 31st, 2011

After 2 procedures(one being a revision)with Dr. Haas, I would not recommend Dr. Haas to anyone. Dr. Haas and his staff are extremely unprofessional and his bedside manner was horrible. This was a traumatizing and horrifying experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You are a wonderful and caring doctor. You did a nice joy on my procedure.

Posted on February 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

#1 Plastic Surgeon

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

I felt so comfortable with Dr. Haas and his staff. My surgery went perfect and I love my new look! I will recommend Dr. Haas to all my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Plastic Surgeon!

Posted on December 15th, 2009

My experience at Imaage couldn't have been better! Dr. Haas and his staff are amazing! I love my new look!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr Haas -- I am so pleased with my results...

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Dr Haas and his staff are the BEST!! I am so pleased with my results. I have had 2 procedures and would definitely go to him again in the future. I have recommended him to several of my friends and will continue to do so....it was a great experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Haas Breast Augmentation

Posted on June 18th, 2008

Dr. Thomas Haas performed my first and only breast augmentation several years ago. I am very pleased with the results, and have recommended him to several people I know. He and his staff were very kind and paid special attention to my needs and eased my concerns. He also has an excellent bed side manner & seemed very concerned about my health and happiness with the procedure. I rate him 10 out of 10.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Haas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.