ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Hopkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 43 Comments

4.4
  • 50
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Hopkins?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

Everyone is great

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Everyone is great, they are always smiling and helpful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff very friendly

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Lovely offices & waiting room, staff very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hopkin is very personal

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Dr Hopkin is very personal and cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very friendly staff

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Very friendly staff. Love the waiting music and homey feel.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She answered all of my questions

Posted on December 12th, 2017

She answered all of my questions and listened well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I truly appreciate the quality

Posted on December 11th, 2017

I truly appreciate the quality and comprehensive care i received regarding my weight management. Thank you for assisting me to get to my health goals.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am very elated with my weight loss

Posted on December 11th, 2017

I am very elated with my weight loss. It is consistent without weight gain that I have a always experienced when on a weight loss program.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You have been amazing

Posted on December 11th, 2017

You have been amazing.. i always look forward seeing you. You always encourage me and have awesome advice. You are easy to talk to and so relatable because of your own story. Thank you i feel blessed to have you for this journey. Hugs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clear explanation

Posted on December 7th, 2017

Very clear explanation of my diabetes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personable

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Very personable easy to talk to.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Emily is always on point

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Weight stable Appt quick Emily is always on point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT CARE

Posted on December 4th, 2017

EXCELLENT CARE! The best in the Bay Area.. I came to Dr. Hopkins with issues that other Dr's breezed over and did not take serious. Dr. Hopkins hit the target and the cause, not just the symptoms was dealt with. Such a God send..Blessings to his practice and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Hopkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.