ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Magee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Magee?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

A great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 18th, 2014

Dr Magee is brilliant! He takes his time with and explains everything so well it's amazing. I feel like I am getting my personal lecture. Thank you Dr Magee!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best

Posted on April 20th, 2012

The most incredible Doctor--He actually listens and thinks--His compassion is unmatchable--Knowledge is extensive --Wish there were more even close to his caliber---

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

He is the most caring doctor I have ever known, but what is so amazing about him is that he is also the most knowledgeable.To be able to have both attributes is rare. He is rare! I was seen by Dr. Magee years ago, now my Mom and the rest of my family goes to see him. Thank you Dr. Magee!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2010

I am a senior citizen with multiple health issues and have seen many different doctors throughout my life. Dr. Magee is by far the best among them. He listens to his patients, makes time for them, is knowledgeable about the latest treatment options, and is easy to get in touch with when you need him. He is a great role model for all practicing and aspiring physicians to follow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor around

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

I love talking to Dr. Magee. He is very knowledgable about the latest studies and is open to different options that I have read about. He is very easy going and comfortable to talk to which makes it so much easier to be honest and upfront thus getting the best care possible. He also has a terrific sense of humor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Magee is the kind of doctor every patient wishes for!

Posted on August 28th, 2009

Dr. Magee is the kind of doctor every patient wishes for -- he is patient-oriented, thorough in his examinations, listens to your concerns, presents you with your treatment options and lets you be the decision-maker for your treatment plans. He is kind, caring, bright, knowledgeable about the latest medical tests and tools, and committed to bringing you the best medical care possible. His patients love him and feel privileged to have him for their physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Magee

Posted on April 7th, 2009

The most gifted doctor I ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Magee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmdale, CA.