ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Jarecky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jarecky?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Epidural

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2016

I am a retired dental surgeon and this Dr. is the most uncaring physician I have ever met. He actually told me he would rather me have to deal with unbearable pain before he would prescribe any hydrocodon like ever other Dr who has helped me with my chronic pain from arthritis and cancer. In my professional this physician should not be allowed to pratice medicine. I would advise all patients to leave his pratice and find a caring physician. Guess what after he found out who I was he prescribed hydrocodon. What about the poor patients who have terrible pain but are not as well known as me. He is a disgrace

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

surprized

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

I would recommend him to everyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr. Jarecky has done an epidural steroid injection on my neck due to degenerative disc disease. I thought he had a great bedside manner and was pleasant. The injection has worn off, and it's time for another one. It is very easy to get an appointment and I had my appointment the same week that I called. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

I would NEVER recommend this doctor. He was very rude, discourteous, and I felt like I was in an assembly line. NO contact with the doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Dr. Jarecky is an excellent physician. He has given me five spinal infusions over the last 2-3 years. He is a warm, friendly man and is very thorough, and proficient. He is a great doctor, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Dr. Jarecky is simply one of the best doctors I've ever been to. He's got a great bedside manner, but has a very confident aire about him. I have had two cervical (neck/spine) steroid injections and both were almost completely painless. It's rare that one finds a doctor who is as good in so many ways as this doctor is. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Jarecky. Only problem was over an hour of wait time when I had an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a Kind

Posted on January 27th, 2012

THis is the benchmark other Dr.s need to set as a goal. Truly a rare breed, in personal attention, ease of explaining what he is doing and a staff he has put together which just makes a total package. As bad as the pain is when I go, I am always happy to see them, not to mention the relief I have been able to get

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Awesome Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solved the problem

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Dr. J focused in on my wife's pain issues. Diagnosed & treated them with 100% success. What else could you ask for?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Jarecky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.