ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Kayal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 35
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Kayal?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Knowledge is Power

Posted on October 28th, 2017

What a difference when you find a doctor who REALLY knows what they are doing. Dr. Kayal exudes confidence and that is transferred to the patient. Many conditions are scary and unknown to most but Dr. Kayal calmly explained my condition to me as well as my family which eased the natural anxiety one has on their way to the Operating Room. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns in a way that was both understandable and encouraging. Most doctors are smart. Not only is Dr. Kayal smart but he also knows what he's doing. Experience tells me they are not the same. He is an elite professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Great doctor AND office staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life when I was diagnosed with colon cancer.

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH

Posted on August 26th, 2016

He is AMAZING!!! Quick, exceptionally experienced and knowledgeable, amazing personality and 25 stars out of 5

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2016

If i can give him 6 stars, I would! He is soo great! He is not only the best doctor but also very responsible, I 'm so lucky to have him as my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

He is in my opinion one of the best surgeons I had.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with Dr Kayal.

Posted on August 20th, 2014

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Kayak prior to my 94 YO mom having surgery. He really put my mind at ease and within 4 days my mom was a new person. Kudos to Dr Kayal. I highly recommend him. He is a doctor with a great personality!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Kayal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.