ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Krulewski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Krulewski?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

EYE SURGERY

Posted on September 27th, 2017

SURGERY WENT GOOD, GOOD DOCTOR. PLEASANT ATTITUDE. IM REALLY PLEASED.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Successful cataract removal

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Despite initial scheduling difficulties I consider this, overall, a very positive experience and extremely successful result.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LASIK eye surgery

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

I recently had LASIK eye surgery by Dr Krulewski. He was very knowledgeable with the surgery. He took his time and answered all my questions. He and his staff are top knotch. They handled everything for me. I would definitely send my friends and family to see them or go see them again myself.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Cataract surgery

Posted on December 18th, 2015

The facility & everyone there are top notch. I would recommend this office to anyone. Doctor Krulewski is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Place

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Everybody was very nice! I was very nervous to go to my appointment but the tech lighten the mood and made me feel better about being there. Dr. Krulewski explained the issues and what steps we should take to correct the problem. I would recommend them to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

He is very much in a hurry and makes a person feel more like a number. Also can be very rude. I don't recommend him at all. Office staff constantly changes. Something is very wrong here it seems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LASIK eye surgery

Posted on September 5th, 2013

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and really cared for my concerns. Dr Krulewski discussed with me my options for refractive surgery and we both agreed upon LASIK. The procedure and followup care has been great and I now see 20/20 with out any glasses. GREAT office, GREAT doctor, GREAT staff!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on April 25th, 2013

I had cararacts removed from both eyes by Dr. K.He took the time to explain the procedure to me. Am so grateful that I again can see clearly.I thank God for giving him the knowledge and talent to do these surguries.The surgery center where I had the cararact surgery is the best.Very caring people.I would recommend Dr. K to anyone needing a simple eye exam or more extensive testing. He is a kind,caring person. Thanks again

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Medical skill and organization

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

If you want to go to a Doctor who makes you feel like he is in total control, this is the place. Dr. Krulewski has top-notch credentials and skill. His office runs with precision. You will never be overlooked. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Krulewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.