The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Li Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 30 Comments

4.7
  • 56
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Li?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Great doctor, great person!

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Dr Li has been my doctor for many years and I feel very lucky to have such great care - always

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick thorough service

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Everything was clearly explained and easily understood. Also quick and prompt front desk service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Dr. Li is probably the best primary care doc I've had. He's sharp, but doesn't talk down, he explains things very well. Never in a hurry to get to his next patient, but he is efficient and thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

I can't say enough about how good my doctor (Dr. Li) is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Dr Li is very compassionate and pays attention to detail.I always feel he is on top of the problem.His plan of care is very inclusive to all aspects of the problem at hand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A compassionate, customized approach

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Dr. Li is a highly competent, compassionate physician who takes the time to probe and understand your individual situation, recommending appropriate tests to ensure proper treatment. A+ physician and person .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Dr. Li has been my primary care provider for nearly ten years. He has excellent "bedside manners", is always courteous, and is very detail explaining treatment. He is very genuine and cares deeply about his patients. His support and office staff are tremendous as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

paient

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best Doctor in Denver

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Un-matched! I have been a patient of Dr. Li's for at least 15 years. I am 58 years old and have been treated by a fair number of physicians over the years. I consider myself to be extremely fortunate to have Dr. Li as my Primary Care Physician because his care, and follow-up is "unmatched" by any professional I have known (doctor or otherwise). Every single time I have seen him over the years (50 -60 times) he has always treated me like family. He remembers every concern I have had from the previous visit as though it happened last week. Dr. Li manner of care is personal, comprehensive and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos To A Great Team!!

Posted on August 14th, 2016

I feel so blessed to have such a wonderful doctor tending to me and my family. Dr. Li cares, and takes the time to know you personally, understand your needs and get you the care you require. He is well versed in the holistic side of medicine too. Not everything needs a pill. He has a round table of specialists he works closely with and even once referred on, he stays in the loop an important part of managing ones care. Dr. Li and his team are Amazing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Dr. Li is one of the most professional, compassionate and thorough doctors I have ever visited. He genuinely cares about his patients and spends quite a bit of time with each one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Dr. Li is the best doctor I have ever had. He is caring, takes time with me, and is very good at figuring out my problem and how to deal with it. If there is something as high as a 5+ star rating, Dr Li gets it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.