ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Lux Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Lux?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Dr. Lux has been my physician for the past ten years. I will never give him up. He is caring in every way and respects his patients. He is never to tired to answer my questions and he CARES. Honest and god fearing. He is a loving family man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor !!

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Dr. Lux is an amazing Doctor! My family member has seen him for 17 years and I've seen him for 4 years. He is the best doctor I have ever met. Kind man with no ego and is really in medicine to help his patients not make a big paycheck. He will do anything and everything helpful to get to the bottom of whatever your problem is. I was having many health issues at the young age of 24 that were unexplained. Dr. Lux worked hard and did everything in his power to help me . He was willing to say he doesn't know instead of lying that he does and when I found a diagnosis he read up on it just so he could be helpful to me even though I'm his only patient with this disease. I refuse to go anywhere else if at all possible. Not a better a better Doctor in the Houston area. His office staff is also great especially his office manager/ Scheduler.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Thorough followup instructions with lab results in mail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on August 28th, 2012

I have had the pleasure of being treated by Dr Lux for over 5 years and i would recamend him to everyone that can get into see him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

satisfied husband and wife team, lol!!!!

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Dr Lux was very caring and informative with us. What my husband and I love about him is He doesnt prescribe us medicines unless we really need it unlike other doctors and when we pay our co pay the first time, we dont have to pay another co pay just to get the results from the first one. God's chose Doctor. Thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2011

Extremely kind, respectful person. Very caring and willing to explain anything to patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Every visit had a major customer service problem

Posted on February 7th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Lux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.