ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Margulies Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Margulies?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Aerospace Engineer

Posted on April 19th, 2015

The BEST Doctor I have ever had and hope to have again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I've been a patient for ten years as have both of my parents. We're 100% satisfied and wouldn't change for a million bucks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

He tells it like it is. I trust him completely. Voted most popular doctor in Souther Oregon Magazine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

I never wait for my appt. He has a wonderful caring staff and is extremely thorough each time I have seen him. I trust his professional opinion to the extreme.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude, arrogant, bad listening skills, poor bedside manner

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Finding a new doctor! He has horrible bedside manner. does not listen to patients, talks over them. He is rude. Not worth the visit. He is unwilling to work with the VA, nor accept VA patients. Dr. want to be sole PCP. What happened to collaborative efforts?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look for another Dr.

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Often in a hurry to get you out and doesn't listen to you unless he is in a "good Mood" then everything is a joke.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Margulies is an EXCELLENT physician

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I have known Dr. Margulies for 13 years. He is an excellent clinician and I recommend him to everyone. He is kind, practical and knows medicine (he was a professor of medicine in St. Louis before coming to the valley). He doesn't play games and is a straight shooter. He is the only doctor I will go to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Margulies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.