ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Minora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Minora?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Awesome Doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Minora. He listens and is very professional in his practice. I have to credit him for going above and beyond in trying to find a solutions to your problem. Patient / Doctor communication is a two-way street. I have been going to him for many years and would never think of going to another Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr Minora needs to start talking & listening to his patients instead of relying on his computer to tell him why your there. His staff is the most laziest and rude group of people I have ever had to deal with. I'm in the process of finding a new doctor and hope this prevents somebody from making the same mistake I did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

Dr. Minora is an absolute professional. He has successfully diagnosed and treated me on several occasions. He has also treated many others that I know and they, too, were very satisfied with the care they received. Dr. Minora's staff is courteous, professional and all do their job very well. I would highly Dr. Minora as a primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent, clueless glad hander

Posted on December 8th, 2010

No stars here - His Diploma tells it all. Read it BEFORE you get involved. I wish I had read it first and not the day I walked out of his office looking for an explanation for his grossly clueless and unprofessional behavior. This incompetent glad hander demonstrates all the medical ethics and medical acumen one would expect of an undistinguished graduate of anundistinguished Mexican Medical School.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Administration

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Dr. Minora's office has the worst staff I have ever even heard of at a doctor's office. They lose records and treat their patients terribly in every way. Minor himself is not a bad doctor, but his administrational staff is snobby and incompetent.I now live out of the state and trying to get his staff to get out of their seats and dig up my records was literally a week long process. I called multiple times during the day, and they were constantly "out to lunch" or so the emergency operator told me. If you value your time and health, I would recommend not going here until Minora gets new administrational help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Minora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scranton, PA.