The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Orcutt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Orcutt?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

patient

Posted on February 16th, 2013

The best in his field and I wish he was not retired. I miss him and his great work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on July 12th, 2012

DR. ORCUTT HAS RETIRED, BUT HE WAS THE BEST AT HIS TRADE. HE DID BEAUTIFUL WORK AND TREATED PATIENTS WITH CLASS. HE WILL BE MISSED!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

I do not have enough time to list all of his attibutes in his field. He has retired now and he will be missed by so many. He changed my life and I look and feel younger because of his great work. He had a wonderful team and they all cared about you and hs is a pro like no other in his field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Patient

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr. Orcutt is an extraordinaryly caring, kind and talented doctor. I know of no better doctor in his field anywhere. There is not enough space here to list of all his true attributes. Thank you for all you do for others !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2011

He is the best. I am now 74 years old and Dr Orcutt did my cosmetic surgery when I was 48. Who would have thoughtI would still look younger than I truly am. People tell me that I look 50's.He made my life better. I am still working in my profession because I don't look like thte old lady that I am.He and his staff (Carol) was the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Orcutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.