ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Williams Sr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Williams Sr?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Dr. Williams is my family's go-to doctor for general wellbeing and health. He exhibits true caring and concern for his patients and he actually listens to what we say when determining the proper plan of action. He is a believer in preventative care. My whole family loves him and considers him to be a true friend of our family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Client

Posted on January 16th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Williams for several years now and I would recommend him to anyone. He is very detail, caring and will go beyond to help you and your family. He has a great personality and has great relationships with his clients and staff. I really enjoy how he gives the infornation to you on the level you will understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

I went to Dr Williams as soon as he opened his practice and I fell in love with him and his staff. You know how you can talk to your friend and he really listens without making you feel stupid about your concerns? Well, that's how I feel about Dr. Williams. He listens and works with me as I need him to. He is very patient and uses plain English to talk to me. I have only the highest regard for him as a person and as a doctor. While there are many good doctors, not many keep site of caring for the patient as a whole. Dr.Williams takes the extra time to get to know you and to help you as a whole person. He doesn't just pretend to care, he does care!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor for the whole family..

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Dr. Williams and his staff is alway courteous and attentive to their patients' needs. Dr. Williams makes you feel like you are his only patient with the detail he assesses your every concern. He is great with follow-ups. I have a special needs child that I would not consider taking to another doctor...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and thorough doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Dr. Williams was very patient with me. He new what I needed and was very careful in selecting the proper specialist for me. It was a very sensitive matter. He is very thorough. I would most certainly recommend him to my friends. I'm proud to call him MY doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LSUFAN

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Dr. Williams is a wonderful doctor. My son is a special needs child and is non-verbal. However, Dr. Williams is able to communicate with him in a way he understands. Two thumbs up for Dr. Williams and his staff.Great Job!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Love them

Posted on August 28th, 2009

Dr. Williams is the best doctor I have ever visited in Monroe. I really like this doctor and highly recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Williams Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, LA.