ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Schurfranz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

79 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 67
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Schurfranz?

Showing 12 of 79 Ratings

BOOKEEPER

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

DR SCHURFRANZ IS A GREAT DOCTOR AND IS COMPASSIONATE AND CARING WITH HIS PATIENTS , HE HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR 12 YEARS NOW,

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on February 7th, 2014

My parents and myself began seeing Dr. Schurfranz about 5-6 years ago. He has excellent knowledge and spends the necessary time to ensure he reaches the correct diagnosis. He assisted my father through many life threatening exacerbations of his many health issues and was always kind and pleasant in dealing with him and our family. I feel very fortunate to have him caring for myself and my family. I have been a Registered Nurse for 38 years and have seen the good, the bad , and the ugly and Dr. Schurfranz is definately the good++++

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr. Schurfranz treats his patients with care and concern. A patient of this doctor will never feel like just a number. Dr. Schurfranz never rushes a diagnosis and takes the time to make sure the patient is getting the right care the first time. This doctor brings old-fashion values to today's too often fast-paced world. Excellent!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2011

Dr. Schurfranz is a fine person and the most excellent doctor. He walks into the exam room like he has the rest of the day to spend with you. He listens intently to how you feel (and then some complaining) and never seems to mind. Always seems to have the solution to your medical problems. Often, I start feeling better on the way over to see him because I know he is going to help me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2011

Outstanding physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doc, not so great staff

Posted on May 6th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

He is the best doctor I have ever known. My elderly mom started going to him 4 years ago and he has saved her life on many of occasion's. He's smart, caring and make's my mom feel at ease. We trust him 100%.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Very Caring and Competent Physician

Posted on January 13th, 2011

If you are looking for an excellent physician you will find it in Dr. ThomasSchurfranz.He takes the time to listen to your challenges and replies promptly to your questions.He is extremely knowledgeable and competent. He is the kind of doctor everyone wants to have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Schurfranz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shepherdsville, KY.